Karl den XII rittet XCO - NC6 Terreng rundbane

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
12182Lisa Kristine Jorde
Asker CK
NORK 11-1200:19:28
22181Hedda Steine Gulholm
Follo SK
NORK 11-1200:20:57+00:01:29
32183Johanne Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORK 11-1200:21:37+00:02:09
42185silje Grødahl Andresen
Halden CK
NORK 11-1200:24:02+00:04:34
52388Tuva Andersson
--- ingen klubb --- / IK Hakarpspojkarna
SWEK 13-1400:25:13+00:05:45
62383Oda LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 13-1400:25:28+00:06:00
72384Frida Fodstad
Eidsvoll SK
NORK 13-1400:26:28+00:07:00
82186Ane Watndal Follestad
Soon CK
NORK 11-1200:28:31+00:09:03
92381Emilie Taug
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORK 13-1400:29:40+00:10:12
102387Emilie Marie Haug
Svelvik SK
NORK 13-1400:30:07+00:10:39
112386Vilde Brønstad
CK Toten-Tråkk
NORK 13-1400:34:05+00:14:37
122582Helena Nyhus
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 15-1600:36:14+00:16:46
132583Maja Håre Florholmen
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORK 15-1600:37:24+00:17:56
142585Guro tubaas glende
Soon CK
NORK 15-1600:37:48+00:18:20
152581Ida Sofie Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 15-1600:38:21+00:18:53
162584Eirin Wold Johansen
Gauldal SK
NORK 15-1600:38:53+00:19:25
172587Henriette Angelica Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 15-1600:42:59+00:23:31
18551Gjertrud Bø
Soon CK
NORK Master 55-5900:54:50+00:35:22
19401Anne Kristin Hæg
Aron Skiklubb
NORK Master 40-4401:00:33+00:41:05
20238Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NORK Junior elite01:07:31+00:48:03
21237Siri Aarthun Hodnesdal
Hafrsfjord SK
NORK Junior elite01:09:53+00:50:25
22501Helena Lindh
--- ingen klubb --- / Härnösands Cykelklubb
SWEK Master 50-5401:11:04+00:51:36
23235Henriette Sæterdal Semb
Asker CK
NORK Junior elite01:13:28+00:54:00
24242Dorthe Larsen
Dalane SK
NORK Junior elite01:14:36+00:55:08
25234Johanne Dahl Norland
SK Rye sykkel
NORK Junior elite01:20:29+01:01:01
25240Anna Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NORK Junior elite01:20:29+01:01:01
27202Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NORK Senior elite01:37:31+01:18:03
28201Ingrid Sofie Bøe Jacobsen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing powered by Abax
NORK Senior elite01:40:04+01:20:36
29203Sylvi Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NORK Senior elite01:42:32+01:23:04
30211Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORK Senior elite01:44:31+01:25:03
31209Else Bratteland
SK Rye sykkel
NORK Senior elite01:47:32+01:28:04
32208Marte Helene Halvorsen
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NORK Senior elite01:48:55+01:29:27
33212Helene Marie Fossesholm
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NORK Senior elite01:51:36+01:32:08
34207Martine Stenbro
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK Senior elite01:51:40+01:32:12
35206Anna Stray Rongve
CK Haugaland
NORK Senior elite+1 runde
36205Miriam Sivertsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK Senior elite+1 runde
781Adele Aasgaard
Follo SK
NORK 6-700:07:16
2081Eline Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORK 1000:07:42
884Hannah Stubberud
Soon CK
NORK 8-900:05:21
885Kristine Stenbock-Haakestad
Halden CK
NORK 8-900:07:52
882Maren Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORK 8-900:05:25
2082Selma Bjune
Asker CK
NORK 1000:08:20
2083Sofie Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORK 1000:08:21
883Tilde Johnsrud
Ringerike SK
NORK 8-900:06:55
210Celine Gees Solheim
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK Senior eliteDNF
2382Elise McKinlay
Nes SK
NORK 13-14DNF
204Emily Benham
Hadeland CK / Cannondale Girls
GBRK Senior eliteDNF
236Kaja Gabrielsen
Asker CK
NORK Junior eliteDNF
2184Madeleine Isabelle Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 11-12DNF
232Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK Junior eliteDNF
239Hedvig Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NORK Junior eliteDNS
2385Mathilde Sørbråten Solberg
Soon CK
NORK 13-14DNS
2586Mia Christine Isdahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 15-16DNS
241Pernille Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NORK Junior eliteDNS
231Thea Siggerud
Soon CK
NORK Junior eliteDNS
233Tuva Siggerud
Soon CK
NORK Junior eliteDNS
782Maria Øiom
Ringerike SK
NORK 6-7DNS
Meld feil