Karl den XII rittet XCO - NC6 Terreng rundbane

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12582Helena Nyhus
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:36:14
22583Maja Håre Florholmen
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:37:24+00:01:10
32585Guro tubaas glende
Soon CK
NOR00:37:48+00:01:34
42581Ida Sofie Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:38:21+00:02:07
52584Eirin Wold Johansen
Gauldal SK
NOR00:38:53+00:02:39
62587Henriette Angelica Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:42:59+00:06:45
2586Mia Christine Isdahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil