Karl den XII rittet XCO - NC6 Terreng rundbane

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12388Tuva Andersson
--- ingen klubb --- / IK Hakarpspojkarna
SWE00:25:13
22383Oda LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:25:28+00:00:15
32384Frida Fodstad
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:26:28+00:01:15
42381Emilie Taug
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:29:40+00:04:27
52387Emilie Marie Haug
Svelvik SK
NOR00:30:07+00:04:54
62386Vilde Brønstad
CK Toten-Tråkk
NOR00:34:05+00:08:52
2382Elise McKinlay
Nes SK
NORDNF
2385Mathilde Sørbråten Solberg
Soon CK
NORDNS
Meld feil