Karl den XII rittet XCO - NC6 Terreng rundbane

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1202Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:37:31
2201Ingrid Sofie Bøe Jacobsen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing powered by Abax
NOR01:40:04+00:02:33
3203Sylvi Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:42:32+00:05:01
4211Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:44:31+00:07:00
5209Else Bratteland
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:47:32+00:10:01
6208Marte Helene Halvorsen
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NOR01:48:55+00:11:24
7212Helene Marie Fossesholm
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR01:51:36+00:14:05
8207Martine Stenbro
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:51:40+00:14:09
9206Anna Stray Rongve
CK Haugaland
NOR+1 runde
10205Miriam Sivertsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR+1 runde
210Celine Gees Solheim
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
204Emily Benham
Hadeland CK / Cannondale Girls
GBRDNF
Meld feil