Rye Terrengsykkelfestival 2017 - NC 5 Rundbane XCC (UCI cat S1)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11101Sivert Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:14:02
21102Sigurd Stubberud
Soon CK
NOR00:14:07+00:00:05
31106Nichlas Øveraasen
Soon CK
NOR00:14:13+00:00:11
41166Marius Aune
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:14:43+00:00:41
51105Casper Røvig-Morbech
Soon CK
NOR00:14:43+00:00:41
61104Jonas Høydahl
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:14:56+00:00:54
71122Magnus Vegstø Tegneby
Soon CK
NOR00:14:56+00:00:54
81140Vilmer Hylén
--- ingen klubb --- / Falu CK
SWE00:15:02+00:01:00
91110markus Rindli
Follo SK
NOR00:15:05+00:01:03
101163Linus Aksnes
Vigrestad SK
NOR00:15:33+00:01:31
111144Aksel Kilander
IL Heming
SWE00:15:42+00:01:40
121160Eivind Sølvik
Nanset IF
NOR00:15:47+00:01:45
131109Eirik Skotte-Haugerud
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:15:51+00:01:49
141157Jonas Bakkebø Fjellstad
Follo SK
NOR00:16:01+00:01:59
151112Nikolai Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:16:14+00:02:12
161114Thomas Lysaker Botilsrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:16:14+00:02:12
171123Iver Syrrist
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:16:29+00:02:27
181148Vetle Thorvaldsen
Ottestad IL
NOR00:16:31+00:02:29
191153Tobias Lemyre
IL Heming
CAN00:16:45+00:02:43
201141Birk Elias Moeng Jensen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:16:47+00:02:45
211113Håvard Øiom
Ringerike SK
NOR00:16:51+00:02:49
221143Filip Jensen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:16:58+00:02:56
231154Sander Skjong Aarø
Follo SK
NOR00:16:59+00:02:57
241117Adrian Aasgaard
Follo SK
NOR00:16:59+00:02:57
251151Thomas Finstad
IL Heming
NOR00:17:08+00:03:06
261119Julian Vesterhus-Jacobsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:17:15+00:03:13
271146Vidar Karlsson
--- ingen klubb --- / varbergs mtb
SWE00:17:21+00:03:19
281129Jørgen Røn
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:17:27+00:03:25
291168Jørgen Holm Grøneng
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:17:27+00:03:25
301116Eivind Hægstad
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:17:27+00:03:25
311127Ole Alexander Enerhaugen
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:17:31+00:03:29
321115Bjørn Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:17:37+00:03:35
331111William Haug
Svelvik SK
NOR00:17:39+00:03:37
341108Sebastian A. Veslum
Asker CK
NOR00:17:58+00:03:56
351156Mathias Braseth Ekstang
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:17:59+00:03:57
361128Christian Holm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:18:22+00:04:20
371162Mikkel Erikstad Vestli
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:18:35+00:04:33
381176Jesper Mohaugen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:18:47+00:04:45
391150Mikkel Nicholai Frostad-Engebretsen
IL Heming
NOR00:18:47+00:04:45
401118Oliver Odden Granly
Ringerike SK
NOR00:18:54+00:04:52
411139Oliver Daman
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:19:07+00:05:05
421124Henrik Kvarstad
Ottestad IL
NOR00:19:18+00:05:16
431170Eskil Hafskjold
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:19:21+00:05:19
441138Øyvind K. Rasmussen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:19:31+00:05:29
451152Theodor Stene
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:19:35+00:05:33
461174Gabriel Bjørkhaug
Ryfylke SK
NOR00:19:42+00:05:40
471120Philip Sander Alnes
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:20:04+00:06:02
481121Oskar Mollatt Wirstad
SK Rye sykkel
NORLisens/Påmelding?Lisens/Påmelding?
1165Lucas Martinsen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNF
1149Helmer Brekke
IL Heming
NORDNS
1167Jacob Andreas Bakke
IL Heming
NORDNS
1159Jonas Aleksander Rindal
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
1164Marius Sønsteby
Soon CK
NORDNS
1161Markos Solllien
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1172Markus Fredrik Bagstevold
Asker CK
NORDNS
1107Simen Fossesholm
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NORDNS
1155Syver Udnæseth Holsve
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
1126Ulrik Bjune
Asker CK
NORDNS
Meld feil