Rye Terrengsykkelfestival 2017 - NC 4 Rundbane XCO (UCI cat S1)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1352Magnus Cederholm
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:13:53
2351Alexander Hagen
Soon CK
NOR01:15:14+00:01:21
3353Jon Anders Iversen
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR01:19:19+00:05:26
4354Stian Andre Nordli
Lørenskog CK
NOR01:21:10+00:07:17
Meld feil