Rye Terrengsykkelfestival 2017 - NC 4 Rundbane XCO (UCI cat S1)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11101Sivert Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:12:58
21103Jørgen Nordhagen
Asker CK
NOR00:13:31+00:00:33
31106Nichlas Øveraasen
Soon CK
NOR00:13:38+00:00:40
41102Sigurd Stubberud
Soon CK
NOR00:13:45+00:00:47
51140Vilmer Hylén
--- ingen klubb --- / Falu CK
SWE00:14:04+00:01:06
61144Aksel Kilander
IL Heming
SWE00:14:08+00:01:10
71105Casper Røvig-Morbech
Soon CK
NOR00:14:09+00:01:11
81104Jonas Høydahl
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:14:13+00:01:15
91107Simen Fossesholm
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:14:25+00:01:27
101122Magnus Vegstø Tegneby
Soon CK
NOR00:14:26+00:01:28
111110markus Rindli
Follo SK
NOR00:14:39+00:01:41
121117Adrian Aasgaard
Follo SK
NOR00:15:01+00:02:03
131166Marius Aune
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:15:02+00:02:04
141109Eirik Skotte-Haugerud
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:15:05+00:02:07
151160Eivind Sølvik
Nanset IF
NOR00:15:19+00:02:21
161155Syver Udnæseth Holsve
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:15:21+00:02:23
171163Linus Aksnes
Vigrestad SK
NOR00:15:22+00:02:24
181114Thomas Lysaker Botilsrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:15:31+00:02:33
191149Helmer Brekke
IL Heming
NOR00:15:32+00:02:34
201157Jonas Bakkebø Fjellstad
Follo SK
NOR00:15:37+00:02:39
211111William Haug
Svelvik SK
NOR00:15:40+00:02:42
221108Sebastian A. Veslum
Asker CK
NOR00:16:01+00:03:03
231115Bjørn Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:16:03+00:03:05
241113Håvard Øiom
Ringerike SK
NOR00:16:05+00:03:07
251123Iver Syrrist
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:16:16+00:03:18
261145Marcus Alexander Næss
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:16:17+00:03:19
271154Sander Skjong Aarø
Follo SK
NOR00:16:22+00:03:24
281153Tobias Lemyre
IL Heming
CAN00:16:24+00:03:26
291169Sivert Listøl Moskaug
Asker CK
NOR00:16:24+00:03:26
301139Oliver Daman
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:16:29+00:03:31
311148Vetle Thorvaldsen
Ottestad IL
NOR00:16:29+00:03:31
321151Thomas Finstad
IL Heming
NOR00:16:36+00:03:38
331112Nikolai Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:16:37+00:03:39
341167Jacob Andreas Bakke
IL Heming
NOR00:16:39+00:03:41
351146Vidar Karlsson
--- ingen klubb --- / varbergs mtb
SWE00:16:43+00:03:45
361119Julian Vesterhus-Jacobsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:16:47+00:03:49
371141Birk Elias Moeng Jensen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:16:51+00:03:53
381171Joachim Bakkeli
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:16:56+00:03:58
391126Ulrik Bjune
Asker CK
NOR00:16:57+00:03:59
401168Jørgen Holm Grøneng
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:17:01+00:04:03
411129Jørgen Røn
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:17:19+00:04:21
421137Stian Vestli
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:17:20+00:04:22
431175Oscar Risnes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:17:22+00:04:24
441127Ole Alexander Enerhaugen
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:17:23+00:04:25
451143Filip Jensen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:17:35+00:04:37
461156Mathias Braseth Ekstang
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:17:44+00:04:46
471128Christian Holm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:17:56+00:04:58
481142Heine Lupke Tveter
IL Heming
NOR00:17:57+00:04:59
491118Oliver Odden Granly
Ringerike SK
NOR00:18:50+00:05:52
501158Brage Lidsheim
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:18:55+00:05:57
511138Øyvind K. Rasmussen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:19:08+00:06:10
521162Mikkel Erikstad Vestli
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:19:08+00:06:10
531165Lucas Martinsen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:19:17+00:06:19
541124Henrik Kvarstad
Ottestad IL
NOR00:19:21+00:06:23
551120Philip Sander Alnes
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:19:30+00:06:32
561174Gabriel Bjørkhaug
Ryfylke SK
NOR00:20:03+00:07:05
571152Theodor Stene
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:20:19+00:07:21
581121Oskar Mollatt Wirstad
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:20:58+00:08:00
591130Bastian Krogh Heramb
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:21:25+00:08:27
601136Sander Lille-Rødberget
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:21:33+00:08:35
611173Herman Haug Seljåsen
Asker CK
NOR00:21:52+00:08:54
621170Eskil Hafskjold
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:22:42+00:09:44
631134Felix J Johansen-Jevtic
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:27:56+00:14:58
641147Henrik Lie
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:28:35+00:15:37
651125Erlend Simensen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:42:49+00:29:51
1116Eivind Hægstad
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NORDNF
1131Emil Nikolay Hansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
DNF
1159Jonas Aleksander Rindal
Lørenskog CK
NORDNF
1150Mikkel Nicholai Frostad-Engebretsen
IL Heming
NORDNF
1132Christoffer Ånensen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1133Dan Sundby-Iversen
IF Frøy Sykkel
DNS
1164Marius Sønsteby
Soon CK
NORDNS
1161Markos Solllien
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1172Markus Fredrik Bagstevold
Asker CK
NORDNS
1135Markus Rolfsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil