Rye Terrengsykkelfestival 2017 - NC 4 Rundbane XCO (UCI cat S1)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1402Fredrik Lysakerrud
Odal Sykleklubb
NOR01:14:43
2401Truls Andreas Veslum
Asker CK
NOR01:16:24+00:01:41
3406Harald Bjørkhaug
Ryfylke SK
NOR01:20:40+00:05:57
4405Lasse Ellefsen
Svelvik SK
NOR01:29:19+00:14:36
5404Jamieson Pothecary
SK Rye sykkel
NOR+2 runde
403Lars Tvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
Meld feil