Rye Terrengsykkelfestival 2017 - NC 4 Rundbane XCO (UCI cat S1)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12384Malin Oskarsson
--- ingen klubb --- / IK Jarl Rättvik
SWE00:28:06
22386Alma Johansson
--- ingen klubb --- / Mölndals CK/Merida Sverige
SWE00:28:55+00:00:49
32383Tilda Hylén
--- ingen klubb --- / Falu CK
SWE00:29:07+00:01:01
42381Emilie Taug
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:32:03+00:03:57
52382Elise McKinlay
Nes SK
NOR00:32:37+00:04:31
62385Maren Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NOR00:38:47+00:10:41
72388Vilde Brønstad
CK Toten-Tråkk
NOR00:40:16+00:12:10
Meld feil