Rye Terrengsykkelfestival 2017 - NC 4 Rundbane XCO (UCI cat S1)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1233Tuva Siggerud
Soon CK
NOR00:19:59
2234Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:20:14+00:00:15
3238Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NOR00:20:43+00:00:44
4236Johanne Dahl Norland
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:21:08+00:01:09
5235Siri Aarthun Hodnesdal
Hafrsfjord SK
NOR00:21:13+00:01:14
6240Hedvig Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NOR00:23:02+00:03:03
7237Pernille Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NOR00:23:44+00:03:45
8242Anna Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:24:04+00:04:05
239Dorthe Larsen
Dalane SK
NORDNF
243Ella Holmegård
--- ingen klubb --- / Mölndals CK/Merida Sverige
SWEDNF
241Ina Langklopp
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
232Sophie Wulff
--- ingen klubb --- / Smack
SWEDNS
231Thea Siggerud
Soon CK
NORDNS
Meld feil