Rye Terrengsykkelfestival 2017 - NC 4 Rundbane XCO (UCI cat S1)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1233Tuva Siggerud
Soon CK
NOR01:03:12
2234Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:05:38+00:02:26
3236Johanne Dahl Norland
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:05:53+00:02:41
4238Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NOR01:06:23+00:03:11
5235Siri Aarthun Hodnesdal
Hafrsfjord SK
NOR01:08:58+00:05:46
6242Anna Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:14:33+00:11:21
7240Hedvig Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NOR01:16:15+00:13:03
8237Pernille Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NOR01:19:37+00:16:25
239Dorthe Larsen
Dalane SK
NORDNF
243Ella Holmegård
--- ingen klubb --- / Mölndals CK/Merida Sverige
SWEDNF
241Ina Langklopp
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
232Sophie Wulff
--- ingen klubb --- / Smack
SWEDNS
231Thea Siggerud
Soon CK
NORDNS
Meld feil