Rye Terrengsykkelfestival 2017 - NC 4 Rundbane XCO (UCI cat S1)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1511347Anders Bekkevard
Halden CK
NORM 13-1400:58:49+00:45:51
1521509Lars Hesby Hurum
Lørenskog CK
NORM 15-1600:59:08+00:46:10
1532592Guro tubaas glende
Soon CK
NORK 15-1600:59:30+00:46:32
1541514Martin Saue Winther
Svelvik SK
NORM 15-1600:59:35+00:46:37
1551522Sander Hagen
Soon CK
NORM 15-1601:00:18+00:47:20
1561520Fredrik Andre Haug
Svelvik SK
NORM 15-1601:00:50+00:47:52
1571518Sigve Ulleland
Molde CK
NORM 15-1601:01:30+00:48:32
1581519Eirik Moldestad Ulfsbøl
CK Elverum
NORM 15-1601:01:40+00:48:42
1591515Birk Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel
NORM 15-1601:01:59+00:49:01
1601512Jøran Solberg Håland
Vigrestad SK
NORM 15-1601:02:10+00:49:12
161233Tuva Siggerud
Soon CK
NORK Junior elite01:03:12+00:50:14
1621535Thomas Roth
Sande SpKl Sykkel
DENM 15-1601:03:17+00:50:19
1631541Jesper Røn
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM 15-1601:04:14+00:51:16
164101Tobias Johannessen
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite01:04:40+00:51:42
1651538Marcus Weidemann Erke
Asker CK
NORM 15-1601:05:21+00:52:23
166234Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK Junior elite01:05:38+00:52:40
167113Jørgen Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORM Junior elite01:05:46+00:52:48
168236Johanne Dahl Norland
SK Rye sykkel
NORK Junior elite01:05:53+00:52:55
169238Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NORK Junior elite01:06:23+00:53:25
1701525Kristoffer Johnsrud
Soon CK
NORM 15-1601:06:53+00:53:55
1711511Christian Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM 15-1601:06:55+00:53:57
1721527Gard Woxholt
SK Rye sykkel
NORM 15-1601:07:03+00:54:05
173103Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite01:07:17+00:54:19
174117Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK
NORM Junior elite01:07:22+00:54:24
175102Carl Jarnhagen
--- ingen klubb --- / Serneke-allebike ck, Sverige
SWEM Junior elite01:07:36+00:54:38
176106Knut Røhme
Romeriksåsen SK
NORM Junior elite01:08:45+00:55:47
177235Siri Aarthun Hodnesdal
Hafrsfjord SK
NORK Junior elite01:08:58+00:56:00
178140Jonatan Nejderås
--- ingen klubb --- / Borås CA
SWEM Junior elite01:09:56+00:56:58
179115Tormod Weydahl
Ottadalen SK
NORM Junior elite01:10:30+00:57:32
180112Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite01:10:46+00:57:48
1811543Petter Solberg
Romeriksåsen SK
NORM 15-1601:10:47+00:57:49
1827401Anne Kristin Hæg
Eiker CK
NORK Master 40-4401:11:11+00:58:13
183146Albin Pettersson
--- ingen klubb --- / IK Hakarpspojkarna
SWEM Junior elite01:11:13+00:58:15
1841526Gaute Aalbu
Oppdal SK
NORM 15-1601:11:24+00:58:26
185104Axel Höglund
--- ingen klubb --- / IK Hakarpspojkarna
SWEM Junior elite01:11:33+00:58:35
186142Samuel Oskarsson
--- ingen klubb --- / IK Jarl Rättvik/Team Merida Sverige
SWEM Junior elite01:11:41+00:58:43
187123Kristoffer Kvarstad
Brumunddal SK
NORM Junior elite01:12:05+00:59:07
188459Joar Markhus
Follo SK
NORM Master 45-4901:12:34+00:59:36
189148Mathias Helin
--- ingen klubb --- / Borås CA
SWEM Junior elite01:12:46+00:59:48
190109Magnus Myrvold
Solør CK
NORM Junior elite01:12:49+00:59:51
191118Fabian Glenne
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite01:12:52+00:59:54
192122Tobias Wilhelmsen
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite01:12:55+00:59:57
193108Jan Erik Kørra
Solør CK
NORM Junior elite01:13:00+01:00:02
194116Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite01:13:05+01:00:07
195457Espen Aune
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NORM Master 45-4901:13:24+01:00:26
196120Sondre Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Junior elite01:13:38+01:00:40
197306Rajeev Rai
Bærum OCK
NORM Master 30-3401:13:47+01:00:49
198119Halvor Wiik Pedersen
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite01:13:51+01:00:53
199352Magnus Cederholm
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Master 35-3901:13:53+01:00:55
200133Simen Engedahl
Svelvik SK
NORM Junior elite01:14:13+01:01:15
Meld feil