Rye Terrengsykkelfestival 2017 - NC 4 Rundbane XCO (UCI cat S1)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
201141Håvard Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milsluker'n
NORM Junior elite01:14:21+01:01:23
2021545Mathias Egeberg
Romeriksåsen SK
NORM 15-1601:14:33+01:01:35
203242Anna Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NORK Junior elite01:14:33+01:01:35
204402Fredrik Lysakerrud
Odal Sykleklubb
NORM Master 40-4401:14:43+01:01:45
205114Sebastian Dietrich
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Junior elite01:14:44+01:01:46
206124Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORM Junior elite01:14:45+01:01:47
207138Markus Pajur
--- ingen klubb --- / EST MTB national team
ESTM Junior elite01:15:06+01:02:08
208351Alexander Hagen
Soon CK
NORM Master 35-3901:15:14+01:02:16
209105Ola Jåvold Landmark
Bærum OCK
NORM Junior elite01:15:24+01:02:26
210121Ole Andreas Brækken
TVK
NORM Junior elite01:15:29+01:02:31
211125gard brovold
IL Heming
NORM Junior elite01:16:07+01:03:09
212240Hedvig Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NORK Junior elite01:16:15+01:03:17
213139Karl Brent Premet
--- ingen klubb --- / EST MTB national team
ESTM Junior elite01:16:19+01:03:21
214401Truls Andreas Veslum
Asker CK
NORM Master 40-4401:16:24+01:03:26
215128Albin Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Junior elite01:16:32+01:03:34
216126Esten Lund Vingen
Gauldal SK
NORM Junior elite01:16:35+01:03:37
2177301Joline Johansson
Cykleklubben Nittedal
SWEK Master 30-3401:16:49+01:03:51
218107Gústaf Darrason
--- ingen klubb --- / Kria Racing
ISLM Junior elite01:16:49+01:03:51
219451Ole Martin Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORM Master 45-4901:16:52+01:03:54
220508Brede Arntzen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORM Master 50-5401:17:06+01:04:08
221130Simen Aannerud Gulbrandsen
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORM Junior elite01:17:29+01:04:31
2221540Audun Nordaas
CK Elverum
NORM 15-1601:17:32+01:04:34
223129Sander Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Junior elite01:18:44+01:05:46
224305Marcel Marek
--- ingen klubb --- / SUPERIOR RIDERS
CZEM Master 30-3401:18:57+01:05:59
225143Simon Björklund
--- ingen klubb ---
SWEM Junior elite01:19:02+01:06:04
226144Jacob Ekström
--- ingen klubb --- / Västerås CK
SWEM Junior elite01:19:10+01:06:12
227353Jon Anders Iversen
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORM Master 35-3901:19:19+01:06:21
2281516Jørgen Langklopp
Svelvik SK
NORM 15-1601:19:34+01:06:36
229237Pernille Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NORK Junior elite01:19:37+01:06:39
230131Sindre Skaug
Halden CK
NORM Junior elite01:19:39+01:06:41
231145Patrik Engström
--- ingen klubb --- / Rembo IK
SWEM Junior elite01:20:10+01:07:12
2321547Martin Bratlien Andersen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORM 15-1601:20:24+01:07:26
233406Harald Bjørkhaug
Ryfylke SK
NORM Master 40-4401:20:40+01:07:42
2347351Kristel Linnea Mulelid
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK Master 35-3901:20:51+01:07:53
235354Stian Andre Nordli
Lørenskog CK
NORM Master 35-3901:21:10+01:08:12
236303Asbjørn Hoel Winnje
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Master 30-3401:22:13+01:09:15
237149Magnus Drøyvold
TVK
NORM Junior elite01:22:17+01:09:19
238302Anders Seim
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Master 30-3401:23:48+01:10:50
239506Cato Myhren Ekvoll
Kloppa offroadklubb
NORM Master 50-5401:23:55+01:10:57
240502Per-Ivar Weydahl
Ottadalen SK
NORM Master 50-5401:26:03+01:13:05
241135Henrik Johnsrud
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite01:26:32+01:13:34
242405Lasse Ellefsen
Svelvik SK
NORM Master 40-4401:29:19+01:16:21
243601Trond Overn
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Master 60+01:29:39+01:16:41
244503Jon Erland Fløgstad
Moss CK
NORM Master 50-5401:31:31+01:18:33
2453Petter Fagerhaug
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite01:33:27+01:20:29
2462Sebastian Fini
--- ingen klubb --- / Danish National Team
DENM Senior elite01:34:27+01:21:29
2475Mario Costa
--- ingen klubb --- / Primaflor-Mondraker
PORM Senior elite01:34:30+01:21:32
248301Marius Bekkevold
Halden CK
NORM Master 30-3401:34:30+01:21:32
24912Sasu Halme
--- ingen klubb --- / Focus Halme Racing
FINM Senior elite01:35:12+01:22:14
250505Arve Austad
Lørenskog CK
NORM Master 50-5401:35:14+01:22:16
25164Luca Braidot
--- ingen klubb --- / cs carabinieri
ITAM Senior elite01:35:20+01:22:22
252201Alexandra Engen
--- ingen klubb --- / GHOST Factory Racing Team
SWEK senior elite01:35:24+01:22:26
2531David Rosa
--- ingen klubb --- / Tropix Factory Team Racing
PORM Senior elite01:35:31+01:22:33
2548Eskil Evensen-Lie
Kloppa offroadklubb
NORM Senior elite01:35:46+01:22:48
255204Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel
NORK senior elite01:36:06+01:23:08
25663Daniele Braidot
--- ingen klubb --- / cs carabinieri
ITAM Senior elite01:36:36+01:23:38
25737Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NORM Senior elite01:38:05+01:25:07
25835Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK / Swix Hard Rocx
NORM Senior elite01:38:08+01:25:10
25913Ole Hem
Romeriksåsen SK / Swix Hard Rocx
NORM Senior elite01:38:08+01:25:10
26016Audun Øverbye Hanssen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite01:39:24+01:26:26
2619Jonas Lindberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Danish National Team
DENM Senior elite01:39:27+01:26:29
26224Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb
NORM Senior elite01:39:42+01:26:44
26328Alex Bregenzer
--- ingen klubb --- / HAIBIKE KMC
GERM Senior elite01:40:08+01:27:10
26453Joel Burman
--- ingen klubb --- / Borlänge CK
SWEM Senior elite01:40:23+01:27:25
265206Katrin Leumann
--- ingen klubb --- / goldwurstpower / Sputnik
SUIK senior elite01:40:55+01:27:57
266202Linn Gustafzzon
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Ormsalva Athletic Club
SWEK senior elite01:41:36+01:28:38
2677Erik Groen
--- ingen klubb --- / Stappenbelt - Specialized
NEDM Senior elite01:41:51+01:28:53
26832Torben Drach
--- ingen klubb --- / LEXWARE MOUNTAINBIKE TEAM
GERM Senior elite01:41:54+01:28:56
26917Léo L'Homme
--- ingen klubb --- / Team VTT BMC Fribourg
SUIM Senior elite01:42:09+01:29:11
270203Ingrid Sofie Bøe Jacobsen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing powered by Abax
NORK senior elite01:42:32+01:29:34
271207Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NORK senior elite01:42:35+01:29:37
27223Louis Wolf
--- ingen klubb --- / Cube Factory Racing
GERM Senior elite01:42:40+01:29:42
27318Tom Bell
--- ingen klubb --- / TRILUX
GBRM Senior elite01:42:45+01:29:47
27421Sigurd Salberg Pedersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite01:42:49+01:29:51
27552Francesco Bonetto
--- ingen klubb --- / ELIOS SRSUNTOUR PRO TEAM
ITAM Senior elite01:43:09+01:30:11
27639Ole Christian Fagerli
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Milslukern Sport
NORM Senior elite01:43:09+01:30:11
27759Emil Hedlund
--- ingen klubb --- / Ok Hammaren
SWEM Senior elite01:43:20+01:30:22
27819johan palmberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Ok Hammaren
SWEM Senior elite01:43:26+01:30:28
27920Simon Schneller
--- ingen klubb --- / BIKE Junior Team powered by BULLS
GERM Senior elite01:43:39+01:30:41
28055Erling Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milsluker'n
NORM Senior elite01:44:08+01:31:10
28126Henrik Jansson
--- ingen klubb --- / Art- V Cycling Club
SWEM Senior elite01:44:23+01:31:25
28265Ingvar Omarsson
--- ingen klubb --- / Novator - Kria
ISLM Senior elite01:44:39+01:31:41
2837501Mariama Jammeh
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK Master 50-5401:45:10+01:32:12
28443Johan-Jørgen Lindgaard Strømberg
Bærum OCK / Team Oslo Sportslager
NORM Senior elite01:45:18+01:32:20
285205Joana Monteiro
--- ingen klubb --- / Primaflor-Mondraker
PORK senior elite01:45:33+01:32:35
28629Erik Gunnarsson
--- ingen klubb --- / Härnösands Ck
SWEM Senior elite01:45:41+01:32:43
28731Lorenzo Samparisi
--- ingen klubb --- / KTM PROTEK DAMA
ITAM Senior elite01:46:02+01:33:04
28825Arnaud Hertling
--- ingen klubb --- / Team VTT BMC Fribourg
SUIM Senior elite01:46:23+01:33:25
28940Sigurd Mellemsæter
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite01:46:26+01:33:28
29036Jean Villermaulaz
--- ingen klubb --- / Team VTT BMC Fribourg
SUIM Senior elite01:46:27+01:33:29
2916Emil Linde
--- ingen klubb --- / Gävle ca
SWEM Senior elite01:47:23+01:34:25
292210Alina Johansson
--- ingen klubb --- / Mjölby CK
SWEK senior elite01:47:34+01:34:36
29356Markus Eid Mellegaard
Sarpsborg SK
NORM Senior elite01:47:35+01:34:37
29445Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Senior elite01:48:14+01:35:16
29542Ådne Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORM Senior elite01:48:36+01:35:38
29648Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NORM Senior elite01:49:04+01:36:06
297209Mari-Liis Mõttus
--- ingen klubb --- / EST MTB national team
ESTK senior elite01:49:07+01:36:09
298212Emily Benham
Hadeland CK / Cannondale Girls
GBRK senior elite01:49:10+01:36:12
29966Nils Lillpers
--- ingen klubb --- / Team TCM Sweden
SWEM Senior elite01:49:14+01:36:16
30030Magnus Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite01:49:45+01:36:47
Meld feil