Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 1: Drømtorp, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12300Mathilde Sørbråten Solberg
Soon CK / Energihuset Merida
NOR00:12:03
22303Eline Brattegaard Sveen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:12:18+00:00:15
32302Solveig Lie Støverud
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:13:07+00:01:04
42301Serina Roth
Sande SpKl Sykkel
DEN00:17:22+00:05:19
52304Oda Kirstine Aanestad
Røa IL
NOR00:17:49+00:05:46
Meld feil