Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 1: Drømtorp, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
14002Joar Markhus
Follo SK / Team YR Sport
NOR00:13:05
24012Truls Andreas Veslum
Asker CK
NOR00:13:11+00:00:06
34007Colin Eick
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:13:21+00:00:16
44030Espen Aune
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR00:13:23+00:00:18
54029Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team YR Sport
NOR00:13:26+00:00:21
64013Jacob Jacobsen
SK Rye sykkel / Team Supersport.no
NOR00:13:27+00:00:22
74034Fredrik Lysakerrud
Odal Sykleklubb
NOR00:13:35+00:00:30
84015Øyvind Sønsteby
Soon CK
NOR00:13:40+00:00:35
94031lars erik koritov
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Original Teamwear
NOR00:13:52+00:00:47
104039Lars Sigve Puntervold
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR00:14:12+00:01:07
114040Atle Stubberud
Soon CK
NOR00:14:25+00:01:20
124018Jan Ekern
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:14:27+00:01:22
134042Jørgen Sørensen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR00:14:32+00:01:27
144003Bernt Enge Larsen
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NOR00:14:38+00:01:33
154027Tor Strøm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:14:48+00:01:43
164019Rune Udnæseth Holsve
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:14:57+00:01:52
174033Terje Løitegård
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NOR00:15:26+00:02:21
184035Thomas Nordraak
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR00:15:31+00:02:26
194000Trond Godtland
Follo SK / Tieto TEMPO
NOR00:15:35+00:02:30
204025Viktor Sveen Lorentz
IF Frøy Sykkel / Statkraft
NOR00:15:41+00:02:36
214037Stein Roger Sollien
Soon CK
NOR00:16:19+00:03:14
224038Tom Disenbroen
Moss CK
NOR00:16:40+00:03:35
234036Truls Espen Andersen
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NOR00:16:47+00:03:42
244028Terje Gomo
IF Frøy Sykkel / Christiania Brannteknikk
NOR00:16:48+00:03:43
254041Anders Kielland
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NOR00:17:16+00:04:11
264004Bjørn Tore Aune
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:17:37+00:04:32
274043Erik Mikkelsen
Fossum IF Sykkel / Statoil BIL
NOR00:18:18+00:05:13
284008Bengt Solheimdal Johansen
SK Rye sykkel / Veritas BIL
NOR00:18:43+00:05:38
4001Brynjulf Ågård Spalder
Asker CK / Team Aker
NORDNS
4066Charles Marsden
Foreningen Frikransen
NORDNS
4010Geir Ottar Kvernstuen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
4014Jamieson Pothecary
SK Rye sykkel / Team LETTH
NORDNS
4050Jan Sølve Borlaug
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
4009Kristian Gullhav
Asker CK
NORDNS
4017Lars Mouland
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
4032Lars Tvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
4021Morten Løken
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
4005Paul Anzjøn
Follo SK / Follo Adrenalin
NORDNS
4022Philipp Lobmaier
IF Frøy Sykkel
GERDNS
4023Pål Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
4026Torgeir Skogstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
4020Wilmer Carrero
SK Rye sykkel
VENDNS
Meld feil