Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 1: Drømtorp, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
14Ole Christian Fagerli
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NOR00:12:02
21Erik Kay
Follo SK / Team YR Sport
NOR00:12:06+00:00:04
32Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR00:13:13+00:01:11
46Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:13:29+00:01:27
510Eirik Semb
Follo SK / Follo ung
NOR00:13:34+00:01:32
68Marius Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NOR00:13:37+00:01:35
79Thomas Nyborg
Driv IL Sykkel / Team YR Sport
NOR00:13:39+00:01:37
85Håkon Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:14:46+00:02:44
93Andre Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:17:20+00:05:18
7Johan-Jørgen Lindgaard Strømberg
Bærum OCK / Team Oslo Sportslager
NORDNS
Meld feil