Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 1: Drømtorp, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12201Lisa Kristine Jorde
Asker CK
NOR00:09:12
22200Hedda Steine Gulholm
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:09:56+00:00:44
32202Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:10:57+00:01:45
42204Madeleine Isabelle Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:12:34+00:03:22
52205Vilde Finset
Nesodden SK
NOR00:12:39+00:03:27
2203Karoline Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
Meld feil