Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 8: Langsetløkka, Sk Rye

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11505Erlend Tegneby Vegstø
Soon CK / Merida Grassroot
NOR00:40:45
21509Jonas Brandt
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:45:15+00:04:30
31504Truls Nordhagen
Asker CK
NOR00:45:41+00:04:56
41503Andreas Sønsteby
Soon CK / Team Merida Grassroot
NOR00:46:18+00:05:33
51514Ådne Finset
Nesodden SK / Merida Grassroot
NOR00:50:39+00:09:54
61506Kristoffer Johnsrud
Soon CK
NOR00:52:27+00:11:42
71500Nikolai Rudshaug
Follo SK / Follo Young@Furious
NOR00:55:51+00:15:06
1517Jens Markestad
Mjølkerampa Sykkelklubb - Trøgstad
NORDNF
1520Matias Stokstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Lørenskog Ishockey Klubb
NORDNF
1508Sander Hagen
Soon CK / ClaesHenrikSykkel
NORDNF
1501Gard Woxholt
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1502Henrik Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1511Jesper Røn
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1513Karl Oskar Skjærseth
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORDNS
1510Kasper Trygvesson Eikrem
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1521Lars-Olav Flatla
Kloppa offroadklubb / Kloppa offroadklubb
NORDNS
1516Martin Bratlien Andersen
Cykleklubben Nittedal / Cknittedal
NORDNS
1512Mathias Egeberg
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1518Ole Andreas Klund
Fredrikstad SK
NORDNS
1507Oliver Sørbråten Solberg
Soon CK / Energihuset Merida
NORDNS
1519Petter Solberg
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1515Thomas Roth
Sande SpKl Sykkel
DENDNS
Meld feil