Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 8: Langsetløkka, Sk Rye

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11710Hans Alexander Mangen
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR01:13:23
21715Bengt Ove Sannes
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:19:38+00:06:15
31700Emil André Opsahl
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NOR01:22:37+00:09:14
41705Mats Disenbroen
Moss CK
NOR01:23:45+00:10:22
1704Brage Christoffersen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1703Hans Jørgen Kvåle
Hadeland CK
NORDNS
1701Martin Tobias Kleven
Follo SK / Follo ung
NORDNS
Meld feil