Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 8: Langsetløkka, Sk Rye

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1208gard brovold
IL Heming / maridalen skiklubb
NOR01:04:57
2204Håkon Jørstad Larsen
Svelvik SK
NOR01:07:29+00:02:32
3200Aleksander Borchgrevink
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:08:02+00:03:05
4202Henrik Johnsrud
Soon CK
NOR01:10:51+00:05:54
201Fabian Strøm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
205Håkon Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
206Håvard Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milsluker'n
NORDNS
203Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NORDNS
Meld feil