Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 8: Langsetløkka, Sk Rye

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12403Oda LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:23:31
22406Frida Fodstad
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:24:19+00:00:48
32401Tirill Marie Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:26:16+00:02:45
42407Nora Sødal Raastad
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:26:28+00:02:57
52402Emilie Taug
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:28:19+00:04:48
2404Emilie Marie Haug
Svelvik SK / Team Merida Grassroot
NORDNS
2400Mina Moland
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORDNS
2405Vida Dalen Fossum
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil