Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 8: Langsetløkka, Sk Rye

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12201Lisa Kristine Jorde
Asker CK
NOR00:16:00
22203Karoline Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:16:34+00:00:34
32200Hedda Steine Gulholm
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:17:34+00:01:34
42202Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:17:40+00:01:40
52205Vilde Finset
Nesodden SK
NOR00:22:21+00:06:21
62204Madeleine Isabelle Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:23:29+00:07:29
Meld feil