Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 8: Langsetløkka, Sk Rye

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12104Kamilla Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:16:25
22107Johanne Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:18:15+00:01:50
32105Karoline Slørdahl Conradi
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:18:18+00:01:53
42101Sanna Christensen Østvold
Asker CK
NOR00:19:15+00:02:50
52109Agathe Digre
Røa IL
NOR00:19:57+00:03:32
62103Ane Watndal Follestad
Soon CK
NOR00:23:49+00:07:24
72106Karoline Aas
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:25:01+00:08:36
82100Hanne Sofie Sletten Biørn-Lian
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:25:10+00:08:45
2102Andrea Pedersen Narmo
Soon CK
NORDNS
2108Mina Mobråthen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
Meld feil