Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 8: Langsetløkka, Sk Rye

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11405Henrik Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:20:03
21404William Handley
Asker CK
NOR00:20:10+00:00:07
31413William Høines Larsen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:20:36+00:00:33
41418Sondre Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:20:46+00:00:43
51406Sander Porsholt
Soon CK
NOR00:21:43+00:01:40
61416Sebastian Larsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:21:47+00:01:44
71417Simon Hannestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:21:57+00:01:54
81419Nicolai Dahlen Guntvedt
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:22:07+00:02:04
91408Niklas Teige Hafsten
SK Rye sykkel / Merida Grassroot
NOR00:22:48+00:02:45
101415Mikkel Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:23:37+00:03:34
111409Magnus Five
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:23:47+00:03:44
121403Birk Eyde
Soon CK / Team Meridagrassroot
NOR00:24:40+00:04:37
131431per einar brovold
IL Heming
NOR00:25:03+00:05:00
141402Eivind Fougner
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:25:43+00:05:40
151425Nicolò Stokstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Lørenskog Ishockey Klubb
NOR00:36:28+00:16:25
1400Aleksander Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
1427Aslak Bjørklund
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1433Benjamin Nyrud
Eidsvoll SK / Team Merida Grasroot
NORDNS
1421Eikil Elias Aasbø
IL Heming
NORDNS
1401Eirik Emaus Flaa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1428Fredrik Tolås Borbe
SK Rye sykkel / Sørkedalen IF
NORDNS
1414Gaute Lien Kjølseth
Nesodden SK
NORDNS
1407Johannes Galåen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1426Jonas Bertheussen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1423Jonathan Wærdahl Eriksen
IL Heming
NORDNS
1429Magnus Næsset
Fiskum IL Sykkel / Team BIRK MTB jr.
NORDNS
1410Martin Mobråthen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1411Olaus Oserud Bentzen
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Birk MTB jr.
NORDNS
1420Simen Brekke
IL Heming / Heming
NORDNS
1424Tobias Schie
Nesodden SK
NORDNS
1412Torgeir Hanebrekke Fjellsøy
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1422Ulrik Tvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
Meld feil