Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 7: Greverud, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
15014Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK / Team YR Sport
NOR00:38:46
25015Bård Vereide
Ullensaker CK
NOR00:39:59+00:01:13
35000Trond Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NOR00:40:51+00:02:05
45024Øyvin Wormnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:41:58+00:03:12
55004Christer Karlsson
SK Rye sykkel
SWE00:44:11+00:05:25
65008Oddbjørn Raaum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:46:39+00:07:53
75009Ola Ringsaker
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:46:40+00:07:54
85005David Hunter
SK Rye sykkel
GBR00:51:06+00:12:20
95017Sven Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:54:01+00:15:15
105032Arild Frode Hansen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:56:01+00:17:15
115010Roger Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:57:29+00:18:43
5030Terje Solberg
Romeriksåsen SK / RSK
NORDNF
5023Arnt Yngvar Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5011Arve Austad
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
5028Ben Schreier
Bjørndal IF Sykkel / Team Nore VVS A/S
NORDNS
5022Brede Arntzen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
5016Cato Myhren Ekvoll
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Coca-Cola
NORDNS
5001Espen Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5020Franco Endre Grosso
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5002Geir Kjær
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5007Jo Wangen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
5018Jon Erland Fløgstad
Moss CK / Mopil
NORDNS
5027kay-ove vetland
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NORDNS
5013Lars Birger Nielsen
Follo SK
NORDNS
5012Pål Saga
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
5003Rune Tangen
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5006Svein Aalrust
Asker CK
NORDNS
5019Tord Bern Hansen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil