Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 7: Greverud, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11307Martin Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:13:36
21327Oliver Aukland
Tønsberg CK
NOR00:13:40+00:00:04
31320Anders Lohne Aarstad
Odal Sykleklubb
NOR00:13:40+00:00:04
41300Oliver Aasgaard
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:13:47+00:00:11
51303Kasper Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:14:30+00:00:54
61308Stian Høivik Børja
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:14:32+00:00:56
71306Sven Kristoffer Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:14:35+00:00:59
81314Ånund Eggen-Vaa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:15:01+00:01:25
91316Anders Bekkevard
Halden CK
NOR00:15:30+00:01:54
101323Noah Linden
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:15:31+00:01:55
111310Nicolai Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:15:32+00:01:56
121322Jepser Antonsen
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:15:34+00:01:58
131328Fridtjof Myhre Kvaleid
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:16:09+00:02:33
141333Theodor Brækken
--- ingen klubb --- / Ingierkollen Rustad Slalomklubb
NOR00:16:18+00:02:42
151315Sindre Bogerud
IF Frøy Sykkel
00:18:20+00:04:44
161305Sander Seiersnes
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:19:41+00:06:05
171332Peder Bryggen
Skjeberg CK
NOR00:20:21+00:06:45
181318Christoffer Romberg
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:21:35+00:07:59
1317Andreas Hemminghytt
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1311Brage Bakken
Ringerike SK
NORDNS
1312Brage Bakken
Ringerike SK
NORDNS
1321Eirik Korsvollien
Glåmdal SK
NORDNS
1302Jacob Bøymo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1304Jakob Buhs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1324Jonathan Nordraak
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NORDNS
1309Mattis Gjennestad Stefanussen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1313Peder Orheim Hatlen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1319Torbjørn Bogstrand Løitegård
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NORDNS
1301Ulrik Berg Salomonsen
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORDNS
Meld feil