Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 6: Varingskollen, CK Nittedal

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
15015Bård Vereide
Ullensaker CK
NOR00:53:05
25031Trond Aarstad
Odal Sykleklubb
NOR00:54:46+00:01:41
35000Trond Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NOR00:54:50+00:01:45
45009Ola Ringsaker
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:59:50+00:06:45
55004Christer Karlsson
SK Rye sykkel
SWE01:00:33+00:07:28
65013Lars Birger Nielsen
Follo SK
NOR01:05:17+00:12:12
75025Trond Johannessen
Raumer Rytter SK / Team LETTH
NOR01:05:51+00:12:46
85008Oddbjørn Raaum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:05:54+00:12:49
95028Ben Schreier
Bjørndal IF Sykkel / Team Nore VVS A/S
NOR01:06:17+00:13:12
105030Terje Solberg
Romeriksåsen SK / RSK
NOR01:06:37+00:13:32
115010Roger Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:16:05+00:23:00
5014Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK / Team YR Sport
NORDNF
5023Arnt Yngvar Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5011Arve Austad
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
5022Brede Arntzen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
5016Cato Myhren Ekvoll
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Coca-Cola
NORDNS
5005David Hunter
SK Rye sykkel
GBRDNS
5001Espen Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5020Franco Endre Grosso
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5002Geir Kjær
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5007Jo Wangen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
5018Jon Erland Fløgstad
Moss CK / Mopil
NORDNS
5027kay-ove vetland
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NORDNS
5012Pål Saga
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
5003Rune Tangen
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5006Svein Aalrust
Asker CK
NORDNS
5017Sven Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5019Tord Bern Hansen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5024Øyvin Wormnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil