Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 6: Varingskollen, CK Nittedal

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11312Brage Bakken
Ringerike SK
NOR00:24:58
21307Martin Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:26:09+00:01:11
31300Oliver Aasgaard
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:26:24+00:01:26
41326Mathias Holmann
Bærum OCK
NOR00:26:42+00:01:44
51320Anders Lohne Aarstad
Odal Sykleklubb
NOR00:27:19+00:02:21
61303Kasper Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:27:51+00:02:53
71308Stian Høivik Børja
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:28:43+00:03:45
81316Anders Bekkevard
Halden CK
NOR00:29:48+00:04:50
91302Jacob Bøymo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:30:27+00:05:29
101301Ulrik Berg Salomonsen
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:30:46+00:05:48
111306Sven Kristoffer Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:31:02+00:06:04
121314Ånund Eggen-Vaa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:32:16+00:07:18
131324Jonathan Nordraak
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR00:35:05+00:10:07
141319Torbjørn Bogstrand Løitegård
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NOR00:35:28+00:10:30
151332Peder Bryggen
Skjeberg CK
NOR00:47:02+00:22:04
161331Kristian Mjelland
Bingsfoss SK
NOR00:48:42+00:23:44
1305Sander Seiersnes
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
1317Andreas Hemminghytt
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1311Brage Bakken
Ringerike SK
NORDNS
1321Eirik Korsvollien
Glåmdal SK
NORDNS
1328Fridtjof Myhre Kvaleid
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1304Jakob Buhs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1322Jepser Antonsen
Fredrikstad SK
NORDNS
1309Mattis Gjennestad Stefanussen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1310Nicolai Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1323Noah Linden
Fredrikstad SK
NORDNS
1327Oliver Aukland
Tønsberg CK
NORDNS
1313Peder Orheim Hatlen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1315Sindre Bogerud
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil