Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 6: Varingskollen, CK Nittedal

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11505Erlend Tegneby Vegstø
Soon CK / Merida Grassroot
NOR00:36:10
21511Jesper Røn
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:40:37+00:04:27
31504Truls Nordhagen
Asker CK
NOR00:41:42+00:05:32
41509Jonas Brandt
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:43:19+00:07:09
51514Ådne Finset
Nesodden SK / Merida Grassroot
NOR00:43:38+00:07:28
61502Henrik Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:44:15+00:08:05
71515Thomas Roth
Sande SpKl Sykkel
DEN00:44:47+00:08:37
81503Andreas Sønsteby
Soon CK / Team Merida Grassroot
NOR00:45:00+00:08:50
91501Gard Woxholt
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:46:54+00:10:44
101516Martin Bratlien Andersen
Cykleklubben Nittedal / Cknittedal
NOR00:47:52+00:11:42
111512Mathias Egeberg
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:54:36+00:18:26
1519Petter Solberg
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNF
1517Jens Markestad
Mjølkerampa Sykkelklubb - Trøgstad
NORDNS
1513Karl Oskar Skjærseth
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORDNS
1510Kasper Trygvesson Eikrem
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1506Kristoffer Johnsrud
Soon CK
NORDNS
1521Lars-Olav Flatla
Kloppa offroadklubb / Kloppa offroadklubb
NORDNS
1520Matias Stokstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Lørenskog Ishockey Klubb
NORDNS
1500Nikolai Rudshaug
Follo SK / Follo Young@Furious
NORDNS
1518Ole Andreas Klund
Fredrikstad SK
NORDNS
1507Oliver Sørbråten Solberg
Soon CK / Energihuset Merida
NORDNS
1508Sander Hagen
Soon CK / ClaesHenrikSykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil