Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 6: Varingskollen, CK Nittedal

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1118Stina Bondehagen
SK Rye sykkel
NORLisens/Påmelding?Lisens/Påmelding?
2104Emily Benham
Hadeland CK / Cannondale Girls UK
GBR00:44:57+00:13:44
3102Martine Stenbro
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:45:55+00:14:42
4116Silje Stensrud
Ullevål SK / Team Milslukern
NOR00:46:53+00:15:40
100Celine Gees Solheim
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
115Hildegunn Gjertrud Hovdenak
Nesset CK
NORDNF
101Andrea Patricia Coucheron
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
107Linn Røyne
Bærum OCK / Team Velo City
NORDNS
108Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
103Miriam Sivertsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
112Sunniva Dring
Sagene IF Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NORDNS
109Sylvi Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
106Synne Steinsland
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil