Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 6: Varingskollen, CK Nittedal

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11Erik Kay
Follo SK / Team YR Sport
NOR00:56:50
220Torjus Bern Hansen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:59:25+00:02:35
32Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR00:59:43+00:02:53
419Torbjørn Røed
Asker CK / Asker CK Elite
NOR01:00:30+00:03:40
517Kristoffer Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NOR01:01:02+00:04:12
63Andre Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:06:44+00:09:54
715Corso Anelli
Bærum OCK / Bull ski og kajak
ITA01:09:38+00:12:48
85Håkon Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:12:08+00:15:18
18Marius Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK / Asker CK Elite
NORDNF
10Eirik Semb
Follo SK / Follo ung
NORDNS
12Erling Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milsluker'n
NORDNS
14Håkon Austad
Bærum OCK / Bull ski og kajak
NORDNS
11Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
6Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
7Johan-Jørgen Lindgaard Strømberg
Bærum OCK / Team Oslo Sportslager
NORDNS
8Marius Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
4Ole Christian Fagerli
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
9Thomas Nyborg
Driv IL Sykkel / Team YR Sport
NORDNS
Meld feil