Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 6: Varingskollen, CK Nittedal

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12104Kamilla Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:10:00
22105Karoline Slørdahl Conradi
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:10:26+00:00:26
32100Hanne Sofie Sletten Biørn-Lian
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:12:51+00:02:51
42108Mina Mobråthen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:12:58+00:02:58
52103Ane Watndal Follestad
Soon CK
NOR00:14:31+00:04:31
62106Karoline Aas
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:18:05+00:08:05
2109Agathe Digre
Røa IL
NORDNS
2102Andrea Pedersen Narmo
Soon CK
NORDNS
2107Johanne Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORDNS
2101Sanna Christensen Østvold
Asker CK
NORDNS
Meld feil