Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 5: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
15015Bård Vereide
Ullensaker CK
NOR00:44:48
25000Trond Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NOR00:45:24+00:00:36
35024Øyvin Wormnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:48:21+00:03:33
45019Tord Bern Hansen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:49:18+00:04:30
55018Jon Erland Fløgstad
Moss CK / Mopil
NOR00:51:11+00:06:23
65004Christer Karlsson
SK Rye sykkel
SWE00:52:39+00:07:51
75012Pål Saga
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:52:46+00:07:58
85029Christer Storli
Bærum OCK
NOR00:55:09+00:10:21
95013Lars Birger Nielsen
Follo SK
NOR00:57:22+00:12:34
105010Roger Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:05:33+00:20:45
5023Arnt Yngvar Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5011Arve Austad
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
5028Ben Schreier
Bjørndal IF Sykkel / Team Nore VVS A/S
NORDNS
5022Brede Arntzen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
5016Cato Myhren Ekvoll
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Coca-Cola
NORDNS
5005David Hunter
SK Rye sykkel
GBRDNS
5001Espen Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5020Franco Endre Grosso
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5002Geir Kjær
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5007Jo Wangen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
5027kay-ove vetland
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NORDNS
5014Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK / Team YR Sport
NORDNS
5008Oddbjørn Raaum
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5009Ola Ringsaker
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5003Rune Tangen
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5006Svein Aalrust
Asker CK
NORDNS
5017Sven Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil