Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 5: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1203Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NOR00:42:11
2211Sebastian Dietrich
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:42:21+00:00:10
3209Fabian Glenne
Soon CK
NOR00:42:35+00:00:24
4208gard brovold
IL Heming / maridalen skiklubb
NOR00:45:16+00:03:05
5212Ola Jåvold Landmark
Bærum OCK
NOR00:47:20+00:05:09
6204Håkon Jørstad Larsen
Svelvik SK
NOR00:50:30+00:08:19
210Sander Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
201Fabian Strøm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
202Henrik Johnsrud
Soon CK
NORDNS
205Håkon Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
206Håvard Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milsluker'n
NORDNS
Meld feil