Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 5: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11411Olaus Oserud Bentzen
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Birk MTB jr.
NOR00:21:03
21413William Høines Larsen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:21:30+00:00:27
31405Henrik Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:21:38+00:00:35
41406Sander Porsholt
Soon CK
NOR00:22:41+00:01:38
51400Aleksander Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:22:50+00:01:47
61404William Handley
Asker CK
NOR00:22:58+00:01:55
71418Sondre Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:23:25+00:02:22
81416Sebastian Larsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:23:34+00:02:31
91419Nicolai Dahlen Guntvedt
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:23:44+00:02:41
101403Birk Eyde
Soon CK / Team Meridagrassroot
NOR00:24:05+00:03:02
111408Niklas Teige Hafsten
SK Rye sykkel / Merida Grassroot
NOR00:24:21+00:03:18
121431per einar brovold
IL Heming
NOR00:24:25+00:03:22
131420Simen Brekke
IL Heming / Heming
NOR00:24:27+00:03:24
141402Eivind Fougner
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:24:41+00:03:38
151409Magnus Five
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:25:24+00:04:21
161422Ulrik Tvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:25:46+00:04:43
171426Jonas Bertheussen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:26:51+00:05:48
1415Mikkel Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
1427Aslak Bjørklund
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1421Eikil Elias Aasbø
IL Heming
NORDNS
1401Eirik Emaus Flaa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1428Fredrik Tolås Borbe
SK Rye sykkel / Sørkedalen IF
NORDNS
1414Gaute Lien Kjølseth
Nesodden SK
NORDNS
1407Johannes Galåen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1423Jonathan Wærdahl Eriksen
IL Heming
NORDNS
1429Magnus Næsset
Fiskum IL Sykkel / Team BIRK MTB jr.
NORDNS
1410Martin Mobråthen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1425Nicolò Stokstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Lørenskog Ishockey Klubb
NORDNS
1417Simon Hannestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1424Tobias Schie
Nesodden SK
NORDNS
1412Torgeir Hanebrekke Fjellsøy
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
Meld feil