Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 3: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
12600Margrethe Wettre Andreassen
Asker CK
NORK1600:17:03
22502Helena Nyhus
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK1500:17:04+00:00:01
32403Oda LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK1400:17:07+00:00:04
42201Lisa Kristine Jorde
Asker CK
NORK1200:17:20+00:00:17
52602Nora Galåen
SK Rye sykkel
NORK1600:17:37+00:00:34
62200Hedda Steine Gulholm
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORK1200:17:38+00:00:35
72406Frida Fodstad
Eidsvoll SK
NORK1400:18:08+00:01:05
82503Guro tubaas glende
Soon CK
NORK1500:18:24+00:01:21
92505Kaja Loennecken
Bærum OCK
NORK1500:18:36+00:01:33
102401Tirill Marie Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel
NORK1400:18:50+00:01:47
112104Kamilla Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NORK1100:18:54+00:01:51
122500Helene Sæterdal Semb
Asker CK
NORK1500:19:04+00:02:01
132506Ingeborg Øvreeide
SK Rye sykkel
NORK1500:19:04+00:02:01
142302Solveig Lie Støverud
Lørenskog CK
NORK1300:19:20+00:02:17
152601Henriette Angelica Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK1600:19:20+00:02:17
162303Eline Brattegaard Sveen
Bærum OCK
NORK1300:19:43+00:02:40
172501Ida Sofie Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NORK1500:19:45+00:02:42
182105Karoline Slørdahl Conradi
SK Rye sykkel
NORK1100:19:50+00:02:47
192402Emilie Taug
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORK1400:20:13+00:03:10
202107Johanne Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORK1100:20:16+00:03:13
212603Mia Christine Isdahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK1600:20:21+00:03:18
222202Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NORK1200:20:32+00:03:29
232404Emilie Marie Haug
Svelvik SK / Team Merida Grassroot
NORK1400:21:39+00:04:36
242101Sanna Christensen Østvold
Asker CK
NORK1100:21:57+00:04:54
252109Agathe Digre
Røa IL
NORK1100:21:58+00:04:55
262304Oda Kirstine Aanestad
Røa IL
NORK1300:22:00+00:04:57
272305Vilma Halstenstad Stovner
Fossum IF Sykkel
NORK1300:23:24+00:06:21
282108Mina Mobråthen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORK1100:23:28+00:06:25
292103Ane Watndal Follestad
Soon CK
NORK1100:25:01+00:07:58
302205Vilde Finset
Nesodden SK
NORK1200:25:13+00:08:10
312100Hanne Sofie Sletten Biørn-Lian
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORK1100:25:49+00:08:46
322301Serina Roth
Sande SpKl Sykkel
DENK1300:28:55+00:11:52
33301Johanne Dahl Norland
SK Rye sykkel
NORK-jun00:35:56+00:18:53
34302Kaja Gabrielsen
Asker CK
NORK-jun00:38:20+00:21:17
35802Cathrine Andersen
Odal Sykleklubb
NORKSport 17-2900:39:25+00:22:22
36902Klara Lyngnes
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORKSport 40-4900:39:38+00:22:35
37803Stina Meinicke
Bærum OCK
NORKSport 17-2900:41:17+00:24:14
38950Sissel Steensland
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORKSport 50-5900:42:12+00:25:09
39800Kristin Weyer-Larsen
Bærum OCK
NORKSport 17-2900:44:28+00:27:25
40112Sunniva Dring
Sagene IF Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NORK-sen00:48:37+00:31:34
41108Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NORK-sen00:50:41+00:33:38
42109Sylvi Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NORK-sen00:51:18+00:34:15
43106Synne Steinsland
SK Rye sykkel
NORK-sen00:52:20+00:35:17
44103Miriam Sivertsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK-sen00:53:35+00:36:32
45111Kristin Aamodt
Sagene IF Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NORK-sen00:54:27+00:37:24
46102Martine Stenbro
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK-sen00:54:45+00:37:42
47101Andrea Patricia Coucheron
Bærum OCK
NORK-sen00:55:29+00:38:26
8500Adele Aasgaard
Follo SK
NORK6-800:06:07
2009Amalie Strømdahl Jørgensen
SK Rye sykkel
NORK1000:11:04
2007Eline Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORK1000:10:50
9511Hannah Stubberud
Soon CK
NORK900:13:12
2004Henriette Stokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK1000:12:28
9512Kari Heggen
Kloppa offroadklubb
NORK900:16:55
2010Klara Kilander
IL Heming
SWEK1000:15:35
8504Lea Buhs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK6-800:06:31
8505Lea De Paoli
Lørenskog CK
NORK6-800:08:10
2005Lisa Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NORK1000:11:28
8507Maria Øiom
Ringerike SK
NORK6-800:08:02
9508Marie Aune
Lørenskog CK
NORK900:15:45
2011Mie Christensen
Bærum OCK
NORK1000:14:18
8506Mille Elvevoll-Røkeness
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK6-800:06:57
8503Nora Blichfeldt Rød
Asker CK
NORK6-800:07:58
9502Sara Steine Gulholm
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORK900:17:13
8510Selma Varsi Rossvoll
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Gruvemyra
NORK6-800:08:07
9504Silje De Paoli
Lørenskog CK
NORK900:29:24
8508Tess Van Weerdhuizen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NEDK6-800:07:57
9506Tilde Johnsrud
Ringerike SK
NORK900:18:57
100Celine Gees Solheim
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK-senDNF
300Henriette Sæterdal Semb
Asker CK
NORK-junDNF
107Linn Røyne
Bærum OCK / Team Velo City
NORK-senDNF
110Tone Kristin Larsen
SK Rye sykkel
NORK-senDNF
2102Andrea Pedersen Narmo
Soon CK
NORK11DNS
104Emily Benham
Hadeland CK / Cannondale Girls UK
GBRK-senDNS
2504Julie Meinicke
Bærum OCK
NORK15DNS
2605Kaia Malme Gulbrandsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK16DNS
2111Kaisa Lemyre
IL Heming
CANK11DNS
2203Karoline Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK12DNS
2106Karoline Aas
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK11DNS
2204Madeleine Isabelle Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK12DNS
2604Marie Trømborg
Soon CK
NORK16DNS
2300Mathilde Sørbråten Solberg
Soon CK / Energihuset Merida
NORK13DNS
2400Mina Moland
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORK14DNS
900Nina Malme Gulbrandsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORKSport 40-49DNS
116Silje Stensrud
Ullevål SK / Team Milslukern
NORK-senDNS
2507Sofie Vollset
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK15DNS
901Trude Dombestein Elde
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORKSport 40-49DNS
2405Vida Dalen Fossum
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK14DNS
2000Alva Huss-Brøste
Follo SK / Follo young&Furious
NORK10DNS
9501Ane Guriby
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK9DNS
8509Anna Margrethe Toverud
Kolbotn SK
NORK6-8DNS
2001Erle Elindatter Andenæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK10DNS
2002Erle Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK10DNS
9515Hedda Haug Seljåsen
Asker CK
NORK9DNS
9500Helene Unhjem Oveland
Asker CK
NORK9DNS
8501Ida Marie Lund Torskangerpoll
Follo SK
NORK6-8DNS
9509Inger Birgitte Toverud
Kolbotn SK / Tutti Frutti Diamantlaget
NORK9DNS
9503Luka Johansen-Jevtic
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK9DNS
9513Maja Tangen Risheim
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK9DNS
9505Maren Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORK9DNS
2006Mathilde Bjørnesen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK10DNS
Meld feil