Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 3: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
13003Alexander Hagen
Soon CK / ClaesHenrikSykkel
NOR00:43:51
23005Magnus Cederholm
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:44:28+00:00:37
33024Anders Seim
SK Rye sykkel / Team Velo City
NOR00:45:43+00:01:52
43018Torkjel Haabeth
Hurum CK / Team Milslukern
NOR00:45:48+00:01:57
53029Pål Einar Spilleth
Bærum OCK / Team YR Sport
NOR00:46:09+00:02:18
63002Asbjørn Hoel Winnje
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:46:56+00:03:05
73021Marcel Marek
--- ingen klubb --- / Superior Riders
CZE00:47:54+00:04:03
83023Per Andreas Norseng
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:48:28+00:04:37
93016Fredrik Krey Berntz
Sagene IF Sykkel / WSRR
NOR00:49:27+00:05:36
103028Christian Sandstø
Follo SK / sFIT Helse Trek
NOR00:49:38+00:05:47
113013Lars Haugen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:51:00+00:07:09
123022Albert Skog
SK Rye sykkel
SWE00:51:03+00:07:12
133015Jahn Harald Bull
Ullevål SK
NOR00:51:45+00:07:54
143000Andreas Nilsen
Follo SK
NOR00:52:40+00:08:49
153025Gaute Havik
Foreningen Frikransen / Blodsmak SK
NOR00:54:08+00:10:17
163026Øyvind Gjermshus
IK Hero / Johnsen frameworks
NOR00:55:08+00:11:17
173004Henrik Mühlbradt
Bærum OCK
NOR00:55:28+00:11:37
183027Tord Erik Skyrud
Lunderseter IL Sykkel
NOR01:06:11+00:22:20
3020Jan Harald Scholz
Bærum OCK
NORDNF
3001Andreas Gjærde
SK Rye sykkel / Team LETTH
NORDNS
3007Jon Flydal
IF Frøy Sykkel / Bymiljøetaten
NORDNS
3006Michal Glowacki
SK Rye sykkel
NZLDNS
3017Olav Jørgensen
Hurum CK / Hurum Sport
NORDNS
3011Petter Bøe
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
3012Robert Kay
Follo SK / Team YR Sport
NORDNS
3010Stian Andre Nordli
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
3009Stian Carlsen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
3008Viktor Sinding-Larsen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil