Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 3: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11708Martin Løwstrøm Nyenget
--- ingen klubb --- / Milslukern
NOR00:44:00
21709Espen Helgesen
Lørenskog CK / Svea Finans
NOR00:46:40+00:02:40
31707Karsten Martinussen
Fossum IF Sykkel / Bull ski og kajak
NOR00:47:23+00:03:23
41700Emil André Opsahl
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NOR00:52:56+00:08:56
51705Mats Disenbroen
Moss CK
NOR00:58:27+00:14:27
1704Brage Christoffersen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
1703Hans Jørgen Kvåle
Hadeland CK
NORDNS
1701Martin Tobias Kleven
Follo SK / Follo ung
NORDNS
Meld feil