Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 3: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1112Sunniva Dring
Sagene IF Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR00:48:37
2108Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:50:41+00:02:04
3109Sylvi Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:51:18+00:02:41
4106Synne Steinsland
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:52:20+00:03:43
5103Miriam Sivertsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:53:35+00:04:58
6111Kristin Aamodt
Sagene IF Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR00:54:27+00:05:50
7102Martine Stenbro
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:54:45+00:06:08
8101Andrea Patricia Coucheron
Bærum OCK
NOR00:55:29+00:06:52
100Celine Gees Solheim
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
107Linn Røyne
Bærum OCK / Team Velo City
NORDNF
110Tone Kristin Larsen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
104Emily Benham
Hadeland CK / Cannondale Girls UK
GBRDNS
116Silje Stensrud
Ullevål SK / Team Milslukern
NORDNS
Meld feil