Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 3: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1206Håvard Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milsluker'n
NOR00:41:05
2203Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NOR00:41:10+00:00:05
3204Håkon Jørstad Larsen
Svelvik SK
NOR00:49:15+00:08:10
4200Aleksander Borchgrevink
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:50:53+00:09:48
5205Håkon Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:56:47+00:15:42
201Fabian Strøm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
202Henrik Johnsrud
Soon CK
NORDNS
Meld feil