Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 3: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12600Margrethe Wettre Andreassen
Asker CK
NOR00:17:03
22602Nora Galåen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:17:37+00:00:34
32601Henriette Angelica Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:19:20+00:02:17
42603Mia Christine Isdahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:20:21+00:03:18
2605Kaia Malme Gulbrandsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
2604Marie Trømborg
Soon CK
NORDNS
Meld feil