Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 3: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12403Oda LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:17:07
22406Frida Fodstad
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:18:08+00:01:01
32401Tirill Marie Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:18:50+00:01:43
42402Emilie Taug
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:20:13+00:03:06
52404Emilie Marie Haug
Svelvik SK / Team Merida Grassroot
NOR00:21:39+00:04:32
2400Mina Moland
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORDNS
2405Vida Dalen Fossum
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil