Kalascup 2017 - Utsatt ritt 2: Skullerud, IF Frøy

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
15015Bård Vereide
Ullensaker CK
NOR01:01:55
25024Øyvin Wormnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:05:31+00:03:36
35003Rune Tangen
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NOR01:08:44+00:06:49
45009Ola Ringsaker
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:13:05+00:11:10
55012Pål Saga
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:13:36+00:11:41
65004Christer Karlsson
SK Rye sykkel
SWE01:15:46+00:13:51
75023Arnt Yngvar Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:19:50+00:17:55
85028Ben Schreier
Bjørndal IF Sykkel / Team Nore VVS A/S
NOR01:20:42+00:18:47
95025Trond Johannessen
Raumer Rytter SK / Team LETTH
NOR01:21:22+00:19:27
105027kay-ove vetland
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NOR01:22:32+00:20:37
115010Roger Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:33:19+00:31:24
5026Erland Gulbrandsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
5013Lars Birger Nielsen
Follo SK
NORDNF
5011Arve Austad
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
5022Brede Arntzen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
5016Cato Myhren Ekvoll
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Coca-Cola
NORDNS
5005David Hunter
SK Rye sykkel
GBRDNS
5001Espen Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5020Franco Endre Grosso
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5002Geir Kjær
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5007Jo Wangen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
5018Jon Erland Fløgstad
Moss CK / Mopil
NORDNS
5014Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK / Team YR Sport
NORDNS
5008Oddbjørn Raaum
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5021Svein Fjeldheim
--- ingen klubb --- / Brd Dahl
NORDNS
5006Svein Aalrust
Asker CK
NORDNS
5017Sven Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5019Tord Bern Hansen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5000Trond Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
Meld feil