Kalascup 2017 - Utsatt ritt 2: Skullerud, IF Frøy

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12302Solveig Lie Støverud
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:33:11
22303Eline Brattegaard Sveen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:33:19+00:00:08
32304Oda Kirstine Aanestad
Røa IL
NOR00:38:34+00:05:23
42305Vilma Halstenstad Stovner
Fossum IF Sykkel
NOR00:40:52+00:07:41
2300Mathilde Sørbråten Solberg
Soon CK / Energihuset Merida
NORDNS
2301Serina Roth
Sande SpKl Sykkel
DENDNS
Meld feil