Kalascup 2017 - Utsatt ritt 2: Skullerud, IF Frøy

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12501Ida Sofie Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:29:01
22500Helene Sæterdal Semb
Asker CK
NOR00:29:12+00:00:11
32505Kaja Loennecken
Bærum OCK
NOR00:31:23+00:02:22
42506Ingeborg Øvreeide
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:31:33+00:02:32
52507Sofie Vollset
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:37:18+00:08:17
2503Guro tubaas glende
Soon CK
NORDNS
2502Helena Nyhus
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
2504Julie Meinicke
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil