Kalascup 2017 - Utsatt ritt 2: Skullerud, IF Frøy

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11Erik Kay
Follo SK / Team YR Sport
NOR00:54:47
27Johan-Jørgen Lindgaard Strømberg
Bærum OCK / Team Oslo Sportslager
NOR00:57:14+00:02:27
36Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:59:11+00:04:24
43Andre Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:59:39+00:04:52
55Håkon Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:08:33+00:13:46
15Corso Anelli
Bærum OCK / Bull ski og kajak
ITADNS
10Eirik Semb
Follo SK / Follo ung
NORDNS
12Erling Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milsluker'n
NORDNS
2Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NORDNS
14Håkon Austad
Bærum OCK / Bull ski og kajak
NORDNS
11Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
8Marius Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
4Ole Christian Fagerli
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
9Thomas Nyborg
Driv IL Sykkel / Team YR Sport
NORDNS
Meld feil