Kalascup 2017 - Utsatt ritt 2: Skullerud, IF Frøy

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11606Sindre Hvesser Brein
Asker CK
NOR00:39:22
21605Edvard Sandvik
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:39:57+00:00:35
31608Lars Hesby Hurum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:41:25+00:02:03
41602Aleksander Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:43:11+00:03:49
51613Martin Tjøtta
Bærum OCK
NOR00:44:18+00:04:56
61603Birk Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:44:22+00:05:00
1600Adrian Myhrvold
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1601Christian Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1604Eivind Lindmo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1610Fredrik Andre Haug
Svelvik SK / Team Merida Grassroot
NORDNS
1607Karsten Vinge
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1612Mads Pettersen
Follo SK / Follo Ung
NORDNS
1611Martin Saue Winther
Svelvik SK / Team Birk MTB jr.
NORDNS
1609Petter Mouland
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1614Vetle Opheim Rønningsveen
SK Rye sykkel / Sk Rye
NORDNS
Meld feil