Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1831Frank-Roe Vasseng
Cykleklubb Valeo, Fornebu / Subaru Trek Racing Team
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:11:00
2885Klaus Øiseth
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Milslukern
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:13:59+00:02:59
3849Tore Anton Lund
Sand IL Terreng
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:15:02+00:04:02
4902Svein Fjeldheim
--- ingen klubb --- / Brd Dahl
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:15:24+00:04:24
5874Rune Hamann Olsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:15:48+00:04:48
6887Olav Sveum
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:15:54+00:04:54
7826Vegar Sandvik
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel / Leithe Elektro AS
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:15:56+00:04:56
8896Hans-Gunnar Eikeland Grepperud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
02:15:57+00:04:57
9872Martin Bjørndalen Mathisen
Aron Skiklubb
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M17-29
02:15:57+00:04:57
10801Knut Bråthen
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:16:03+00:05:03
11815Tor-Arne Tømte
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:16:05+00:05:05
12807Rene Nerdrum
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Foss /Dynea
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:22:13+00:11:13
13863Øyvind Aa
Christiania Velociped klubb
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:22:14+00:11:14
14804Hermod Olsen
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:22:52+00:11:52
15899Idar Magne Bækken
Cykleklubb Valeo, Fornebu
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:22:54+00:11:54
16871Per Inge Rolness
Tønsberg CK / Olympiasport/teamgalskap
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:22:55+00:11:55
17890Henrik Dalbakk
--- ingen klubb --- / mnemonic BIL
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
02:23:07+00:12:07
18861ken ronny hauge
Halden CK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
02:23:25+00:12:25
19869Kristoffer Kirkeby
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Swix Hard Rocx
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M17-29
02:23:36+00:12:36
20836Hans-Morten Blikseth
CK Toten-Tråkk
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:23:57+00:12:57
21884Erlend Andreas Edvardsen
Bingsfoss SK / Team Blaker Sparebank
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:24:03+00:13:03
22837Olav Bjørnstad
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Energima
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
02:24:39+00:13:39
23812Stian Eide
--- ingen klubb --- / Ponfit
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:24:48+00:13:48
24822Roar Karlsen
Cykle Klubben Øst
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:25:19+00:14:19
251040Rick Schampers
--- ingen klubb ---
NED75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M17-29
02:26:02+00:15:02
26834Eirik Kildal
Røa IL / Olav Thon Gruppen
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:26:05+00:15:05
27877sverre berg
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:27:06+00:16:06
28835John Erling Håndstad
Asker CK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:29:02+00:18:02
29862Morten Holmen Nilsen
Nitelva CK / Team Foss
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:29:14+00:18:14
30824Frode Øien
Lørenskog CK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:30:10+00:19:10
31852Helge Løvenskiold
Frogner IL - Sykkel
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
02:31:12+00:20:12
32892Eystein Lund
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:33:23+00:22:23
33898Anders Sivesind
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
02:33:24+00:22:24
34823Egil Unnerud
Smaalenene SK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:35:07+00:24:07
35828Steinar Malerud
Lørenskog CK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:35:26+00:24:26
36876Børre Sundberg
Asker CK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:35:57+00:24:57
37843Arne Eik
Gruvelia SK / Gruvelia SK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:36:22+00:25:22
381027Einar Blom
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:37:05+00:26:05
391052Willy Bjørsnøs
--- ingen klubb --- / GKN Aerospace
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M60-69
02:38:22+00:27:22
401020Andreas Myhrvold
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:38:22+00:27:22
41819Per Orderud
Bingsfoss SK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M60-69
02:39:14+00:28:14
42901Vegard Holmen
--- ingen klubb --- / Gården Boot Camp & PT
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:39:24+00:28:24
43864Heidi Marie Holmerud
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
K50-59
02:39:59+00:28:59
44820Truls Furuseth
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Cabin Living
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:40:43+00:29:43
45897Anstein Ludvigsen
Nes Sp.Kl. Sykkel / Totenbanken
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:41:51+00:30:51
46827Richard Korsen
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:42:04+00:31:04
47888Nils Bjønness
Nitelva CK / Team Foss
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:42:15+00:31:15
481029Bengt Erik Werner
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Santander
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:44:17+00:33:17
49853John Sørbo
Røyken CK / Team Sørbo
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:44:25+00:33:25
501055Tor Einar Søråsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
02:45:22+00:34:22
51889Aun Heming Schøyen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:46:41+00:35:41
52893Linda Treseng
SK Rye sykkel
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
K40-49
02:47:18+00:36:18
53894Jørn Kandola
SK Rye sykkel
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:47:20+00:36:20
54814Atle Johannessen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:47:35+00:36:35
551036Ole Johnny Karlsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
02:48:52+00:37:52
561045Geir Solli
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:48:59+00:37:59
57878Hans Dehlimarken
Hadeland CK / Mesterhus
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:50:28+00:39:28
58882Ingvald Dynna
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
02:50:30+00:39:30
59809Stig Rakke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:51:36+00:40:36
601005Lars Erland Jørgensen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:52:06+00:41:06
61851Arne Steen
Notodden SK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:55:32+00:44:32
621018Richard Noble
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:55:36+00:44:36
631049John Moljord
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Galskap
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
02:55:51+00:44:51
641064Ragnhild Boldvik
--- ingen klubb --- / Gården Bootcamp
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
K17-29
02:57:22+00:46:22
65832Astrid Justad Hennum
Glitre Off- Road Klubb
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
K40-49
02:59:05+00:48:05
66854Eivind Sørbo
Birkebeineren IF Sykkel / Team Sørbo
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
02:59:33+00:48:33
67860Celine Wilhelmsen
Soon CK / Team Energihuset
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
K17-29
03:01:29+00:50:29
681054Torstein Hoås
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
03:02:42+00:51:42
691033Morten Ramstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M17-29
03:08:58+00:57:58
701047Rune Heide
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Galskap
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
03:10:56+00:59:56
711004Asbjørn Hynne
--- ingen klubb --- / Norske Skog BIL
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
03:14:17+01:03:17
721022Line Slyngen Åberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
K40-49
03:14:45+01:03:45
73865Ole Bretvik
Eiker CK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
03:16:07+01:05:07
74866Tommy Risan
Eiker CK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
03:16:08+01:05:08
751019Eivind Grimstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
03:27:50+01:16:50
761013Centh Eilertsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
03:35:46+01:24:46
844Geir Holmsen
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
DNF
1021Gunnar Gjerstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
DNF
886Hans Helmenbakken
Hadeland CK / EasyAccess
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
DNF
829Pål Gunnar Heistad
Røyken CK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
DNF
1006Stein Fjellheim
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
DNF
840Stig Mørk Gundersen
Asker CK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
DNF
883Tom Foss
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M60-69
DNF
857Trym Bergtatt
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
DNF
846Anders Korsmo
Ullensaker CK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
DNS
1010Elisabeth Vesth
--- ingen klubb --- / Vestre Aker Elektro
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
K17-29
DNS
1008Fredrik Solheim
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
DNS
821Geir A. Sæternes
Geilo IL Sykkel
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
DNS
842Heidi Kulsrud Elton
Gruvelia SK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
K40-49
DNS
859Jan Petter Bogen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M60-69
DNS
806Jan Tore Haldsrud
Frogner IL - Sykkel / Team Foss
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
DNS
808Jim Karlsen
Lørenskog CK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
DNS
1009Kjetil Enger
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Chateau
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
DNS
811Kjetil Johnsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
DNS
1015Lars Storbråten
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
DNS
810Per Olaf Steinsland
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
DNS
1003Per Ove Fridtjofsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
DNS
1028Rune Kjetil Pedersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Energima
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
DNS
833Steve Kristiansen
Follo SK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
DNS
803Trond Are Hallden
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
DNS
Meld feil