Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1864Heidi Marie Holmerud
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
K50-59
02:39:59
2893Linda Treseng
SK Rye sykkel
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
K40-49
02:47:18+00:07:19
31064Ragnhild Boldvik
--- ingen klubb --- / Gården Bootcamp
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
K17-29
02:57:22+00:17:23
4832Astrid Justad Hennum
Glitre Off- Road Klubb
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
K40-49
02:59:05+00:19:06
5860Celine Wilhelmsen
Soon CK / Team Energihuset
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
K17-29
03:01:29+00:21:30
61022Line Slyngen Åberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
K40-49
03:14:45+00:34:46
1010Elisabeth Vesth
--- ingen klubb --- / Vestre Aker Elektro
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
K17-29
DNS
842Heidi Kulsrud Elton
Gruvelia SK
NOR75km - Aldersklasse 17+
K40-49
DNS
Meld feil