Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1831Frank-Roe Vasseng
Cykleklubb Valeo, Fornebu / Subaru Trek Racing Team
NOR02:11:00
2849Tore Anton Lund
Sand IL Terreng
NOR02:15:02+00:04:02
3902Svein Fjeldheim
--- ingen klubb --- / Brd Dahl
NOR02:15:24+00:04:24
4887Olav Sveum
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR02:15:54+00:04:54
5801Knut Bråthen
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NOR02:16:03+00:05:03
6804Hermod Olsen
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NOR02:22:52+00:11:52
7899Idar Magne Bækken
Cykleklubb Valeo, Fornebu
NOR02:22:54+00:11:54
8836Hans-Morten Blikseth
CK Toten-Tråkk
NOR02:23:57+00:12:57
9822Roar Karlsen
Cykle Klubben Øst
NOR02:25:19+00:14:19
10877sverre berg
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR02:27:06+00:16:06
11835John Erling Håndstad
Asker CK
NOR02:29:02+00:18:02
12823Egil Unnerud
Smaalenene SK
NOR02:35:07+00:24:07
13901Vegard Holmen
--- ingen klubb --- / Gården Boot Camp & PT
NOR02:39:24+00:28:24
14897Anstein Ludvigsen
Nes Sp.Kl. Sykkel / Totenbanken
NOR02:41:51+00:30:51
151029Bengt Erik Werner
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Santander
NOR02:44:17+00:33:17
16889Aun Heming Schøyen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR02:46:41+00:35:41
17814Atle Johannessen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:47:35+00:36:35
181045Geir Solli
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:48:59+00:37:59
19878Hans Dehlimarken
Hadeland CK / Mesterhus
NOR02:50:28+00:39:28
201005Lars Erland Jørgensen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:52:06+00:41:06
21851Arne Steen
Notodden SK
NOR02:55:32+00:44:32
221049John Moljord
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Galskap
NOR02:55:51+00:44:51
231054Torstein Hoås
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:02:42+00:51:42
241019Eivind Grimstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:27:50+01:16:50
844Geir Holmsen
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NORDNF
1021Gunnar Gjerstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNF
857Trym Bergtatt
Driv IL Sykkel
NORDNF
1008Fredrik Solheim
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
806Jan Tore Haldsrud
Frogner IL - Sykkel / Team Foss
NORDNS
808Jim Karlsen
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
811Kjetil Johnsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1003Per Ove Fridtjofsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil